Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kingston204

36 Brunswick, ME Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–56
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Jul 2
Orientation
Bisexual, Pansexual, Queer
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Status
Open relationship
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mostly happy, mostly healthy Mainer. I identify as queer, and I think that exploring gender, sex and sexuality, and non-traditional relationships is a good time - alongside cooking and eating great food, growing things, spell-checking, enjoying cocktails with old and new friends, talking politics and social justice, and being outdoors. I'm also in a happy, healthy, non-monogamous long-term relationship, which we're cool with and I hope you are too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Juggling my time between a social justice job that also eats me alive (why, why?!) and pretending that someday I might just be a farmer/Zen master instead, when I am a better person than I am now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Finding my way around new cities. Running, even though I'm actually not very good at it (hey - I'm still out there! That's real optimism!). Program planning. Spreadsheets.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I largely like books, music, and food about food. I really like food.

Non-fiction on a variety of topics - politics, history, Budhhism, essays, etc.

Fiction that takes me out of myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book/many good books.
Contacts (to see with)
A Le Creuset.
A good friend/many good friends.
Running shoes (and a sports bra - is that two things?).
Six is hard. Sustenance? Oxygen? Flannel sheets?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Growing, cooking, preserving, and eating food (I make pickles and jam! They take a long time and are expensive... and almost as good as things you can buy in the grocery store for far less time and dollars!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up on work (Why, why?!). Wishing I was sitting on a patio somewhere having a cold beer and great conversation. Occasionally sitting on a patio somewhere having a cold beer and great conversation, and being grateful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...If you also thought that the 'casual sex' button wasn't quiiiiiite what you were after... how about a drink and some laughs first, eh?

...If you think non-monogamy is a real and possible thing.

...If you think it sounds fun to meet up, have a great conversation, and might consider hot sweaty sex if the chemistry is right.