Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KingstonD

34 M University Place, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Military
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
*Note: I need to update this profile so consider it a work in progress (I'm getting around to it).*

I'm a friendly guy who likes to get out and have fun. I'm from Georgia and just moved to Washington so I want to meet someone to enjoy my new surroundings with. I have two kids who stay on the east coast. I have been around the world and back a few times and am always down to try new things. If I won't try it then I will at least watch you try it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the military as a broadcast journalist. I've done television and radio broadcasting overseas but currently I'm doing public relations work. I hope to one day retire from the military and roll back to GA.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I know the kitchen isn't a place where men normally excell but I like to think that I got talent there so why waste it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told that I don't look my age at all. I've even had to prove it a few times. I refuse to release my long form birth certificate so until then my drivers license will have to do. They act like a guy can't age well. Makes me wonder what everyone else my age has been doing to get all those city miles on their face.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What fun thing to do next. I can be spontaneous but I prefer to at least have some idea of what to do. That doesn't stop me from changing my mind especially when I find some cool activity via google or word of mouth.
On a typical Friday night I am
There is nothing typical about my Fridays. I try to take my free time as adventure time. I always try to at least have a good story to tell later.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will sometimes speak about what I'm thinking out loud even if you have no clue what I'm talking about. That is my alternative to writing things down on paper. Not so much to remember it but to sort it out. Like working a math problem out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you're not a home body and like things to be a little different each time.

If you like to have a good time and appreciate a smile and are ready to leave your problems home.

If you will at least try what I cook without a lot of questions. It might be a new recipe.

Don't message me if you don't want to eventually meet. I'm not interested in pen pals.