Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:49pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About Me:

"And then I asked him with my eyes to ask again yes and then he asked me would I yes and his heart was going like mad and yes I said yes I will yes."
James Joyce

I am a bit of a conundrum. I am a longtime guitar player/singer that has been working in the corporate world for several years now. It's not that I gave up on my dreams, it's just that I realized early on that consistency and stability were things that I wanted in my life. That being said, I have a pretty good life, with a nice balance of work and fun. I have a great dog named Jimmy, a Boston Terrier, who is abnormally energetic even for his breed. Needless to say I like very long walks and a very fast pace ;) I come from a good family, interesting people (they mean well).

So what I am looking for? Someone who is the perfect blend of elegance, beauty, and depth. Oh and funny is great as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my best to be "in the moment" and enjoying everything that life has to offer. That may be great food, inspiring music, or spending time with my family and friends.

Apart from that I have a solid career in the finance industry steadily growing and learning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Connecting with people
The Guitar
Being romantic - when the time is right ;)
Being a Ceaser (Dog Whisper)
Public Speaking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (If I am smiling), and my walk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
John Coltrane, Miles Davis, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, John Mayer, Dave Matthews, Led Zeppelin, Albert King, BB King, Schindler's List, Shawshank redemption.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My dog Jimmy
2) Coffee
3) Music
4) Laughter
5) Hot beach vacations
6) Sunday morning News shows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most recently, how to inspire people to want to feel inspired.
I lead a large team and am constantly thinking about how to help people wake up happy to wake up :) Does that make sense?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching live music at a bar, TSO, live theatre, walking my dog. Drinks with friends, playing guitar, housework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I don't admit private things on the netscapes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and you think having a drink would be fun.