Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xeroeero

24 M Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), French (Poorly), Tamil (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I really value freedom. First of all, I don't own a lot of stuff. Stuff you own ends up owning you, Tyler Durden said and he was right on the money. Besides, you can actually invest in quality when your money is not spent on redundant shit you don't actually need.

I want everyone to open up and share themselves. I don't give a peep if you are feeling shitty; just be yourself whichever way you are today. I'm not going to bite. The same goes without saying for when you are feeling awesome.

I like eastern thought and philosophy. Been practicing Zen meditation for years and dabbling with some yoga. But I'm not just some crazy new age nut, I also like science, rationality, I'm a professional programmer by trade and currently working on a neuroscience degree.

Mä haluan sytyttää maailman tuleen ja rakastella sen palavilla raunioilla.
What I’m doing with my life
Mä oon tietoisuushakkeri. Oli se sit benjihyppy 200 metrist, meditointi 5 tuntii päivässä kuukauden ajan tai jotai paljon villimpää shittii mitä en ala tähän purkaa, mul on kyltymätön halu kokoee tää elämä mahdollisimman täysil. Mul on aika jännäks muokattu hermosto sen takii. Saan musiikist aika ajoin nii diippei kylmii väreitä et säikähdän omaa reaktioani.
I’m really good at
When I really reflect on a decision and come to a conclusion, I am going to be sure. When something feels right to me I can trust my inner feeling and have no doubt.
The first things people usually notice about me
The look in my eyes can be slightly uncomfortable in intensity. I'm so used to people looking away, I love it when someone doesn't. Gazing contests yay!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music, there's so many genres I like. I tend to favour instrumental music. My favourite genre would be electronic spiritual music. Steve Roach and Ishq. You need to really listen, but once you hear it... sounds that transcend reality. Divinity captured in sound.
The six things I could never do without
Mostly I am trying to get rid of all attachments, so the question becomes a little moot from that perspective. I'll list things which would be most difficult to lose.

Sense of direction in life
Beautiful personalities of people
Blueberries
Emptiness (the sunyata kind)
Looking people in the eyes
Simple things are the best, really.. Waking up happy and making coffee in the morning. Sometimes that's all it takes for the day to feel epic.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
small and big ways to improve life around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Jaa-a... antamassa kissalleni päähierontaa, todennäköisesti. Perjantai ei ole mun viikon tärkein päivä. Tai ei mulla oikeestaan ees mitään tärkeintä päivää ole. Jokainen päivä on tärkeä.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating