Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KinoCait

23 F Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a 23 years old university graduate that still works in a supermarket, but hey it’s a job (I am currently digging an escape tunnel but have had a few cave-ins and I lost my torch on the last trip).

I’d like to think I’m a good person. I love my family and friends and would do pretty much anything for them. I’m caring, friendly and I’m generally a happy person (My best friend described me as ‘bubbly’ which I think is a good thing right?). I’m driven, hardworking and I like to do things right. I take pride in my work, no matter what it may be. I do have a sense of humour... somewhere... ah there it is! (It’s a little unusual but then hey so is that blue cheese that some people like, my point is it’s an acquired taste that you get used to).

To relax, I usually play on my computer or watch TV or a movie or hang out with a few close friends. I also play several sports: I’m in a hockey league, I’m a brown double white in Wado Ryu karate and play badminton casually with friends. I may read a fantasy book or two on occasion or draw a picture but otherwise there’s not really anymore time in the day after work and sleep.

Is that enough?
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work in a supermarket. I do some volunteering which I hope will lead to a career but it’s early days yet. I play my sports and find ways to entertain myself when I have some time to relax between going to work, coming home and then falling asleep to wake up again and go back to work...
I’m really good at
Sports.
I make cards for people but I'm not REALLY good at it yet.
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. I'll ask a few random people and I'll get back to you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've just read The Night Angel Triolgy - It was very good. But I don't really have a favorite book persay. Fat by Rob Grant was good too.

Movies: I loved Rise of the Guardians ^^ The Batman films, Iron man etc. Lion King is a fav. And Tremors :P

TV Shows: Supernatural, Suits, Scrubs, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Grim!

Music: Evanessence, Within Temptation, Nightwish, Nickelback, Seether, Skillet, Three Days Grace and you cant beat some Disney songs!

Food: Ah. Im a fussy eater. Chips, cake, chocolate, crisps, cereal, cheese (all begin with C isnt that a coincidence?) Toast! Chicken, ooo chicken and cranberry sandwich :D
The six things I could never do without
1. Coco-cola
2. My Car
3. Internet/Computer
4. My Cat
5. Sleep
6. Chocolate
(In no particular order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not wanting to go to work.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, watching a movie, snuggled under a blanket with popcorn. Or on my computer I'm currently building a giant city in Minecraft! I'm so cool XD
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing, because it's private. (I wonder how many people say the same thing?)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to get to know each other a little bit before meeting up a few times to see how it goes :) It would also be helpful if you're actually located close by - as in by road not as the bird flies!