Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KinvaraFin

62 M Surbiton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
"It's really nice here, shall we go somewhere else?"

Softly spoken Irish man looking for a happy 'coalition'
Originally from the West of Ireland but have lived and worked in a variety of countries over the years.
What I’m doing with my life
I still have a list of things to do and places to visit. My date will ideally have travelled in life, have interesting experiences to share and still be restless for new horizons.

Semi retired from an International career that gave the opportunity to live in the US (6 yrs), Norway (5yrs) and extensive travel to many other places.

Global Financial crisis is making me ever more angry with Big Banks and Financial systems. Bosses who don't understand what their own traders are doing in the paper markets do not deserve the millions they take.

I love the water - big Atlantic waves off the west coast of Ireland or a stroll by the River Thames. Like boating whenever I can and have access to a motor cruiser.

Living in SW London but working towards spending more time in home town Galway, west of Ireland. Have been looking for a holiday/retirement apartment but it's not happening.
Update: Have now bid on a different apartment - more promising so fingers crossed. It would be great to have something sorted for July this year 2014. (said that last summer!)
I’m really good at
Hugs are very underrated. Share a hug and both feel better ;~))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current random mix on bedside table:
The Asylum - Renegades who hijacked the world's Oil Markets
Jonathan Franzen - Corrections
Ken Bruen - Crime thrillers based in west of Ireland
All the Shah's Men - British and American involvement in Iran - we should be ashamed !
Dara O Briain - Tickling the English

I like to keep in touch with Irish authors but open to a broad range of modern fiction.
Don't mention the Daily Mail - please!!

Love my food ! Everything from Clonakilty Black Pudding to Oriental foods, - Dim Sum, Sushi, Thai, Indian - fairly spicy
The six things I could never do without
My Irish Passport, Iphone, Golf in the sun, Room with a view, good coffee,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Have been enjoying a period of freedom and own space - feel I'm getting ready to share again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Waterside Pub or........
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't possess pyjamas or slippers
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 51–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel we might enjoy sharing some good times.
You are an independent thinking person who already has an active life but able to make room in a busy schedule to try for a new relationship.