Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kip_Kip

33 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Self summary? I thought that is what the first date is for! Anyway.......

Originally from a small town in Maine. I've lived in the city for 8 years and don't plan on leaving in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for small company in a creative industry. My role is to make it grow. Aside from that, visiting my folks in the Philly area, continually searching for a beach that isn't over-saturated with meatheads. I actually don't try at all. I usually default to long weekend in the Caribbean.
I’m really good at
This isn't a loaded question.....

I get weird when I have to tell others what I'm good at, but I make some insanely good guacamole. I know, I know, EVERYONE makes good guacamole. That being said I challenge you to a Guac-Off. I'll win. Just sayin.....

I suppose I'm also good at a few other things. Ask me and I'll tell you.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my nose, depending on the angle (thanks Dad!) or my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - My favorites are Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, On the Road, the Awakening and of course, What your Pooh Says about You.

Movies - Almost Famous, Vanilla Sky, Elizabeth Town (basically anything Cameron Crowe). I'm kind of a movie guy, so I'll watch anything!

Food - still searching for the best dirty Mexican food in the city. I like simple foods - nothing too complex. Some of my favorite restaurants in the city are Blue Ribbon Brasserie, Momofuku Noodle Bar, BB&C, Smith and Mills and of course BLT Prime. I'm actually a big fan of cooking!
The six things I could never do without
1. My dog
2. Guitars hanging on my wall
3. Avocados
4. Sun
5. Family and Friends
6. i suppose water and air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I thought about on my way to work........ I can never remember!
On a typical Friday night I am
Taking it easy! I like to stay in on Friday's, cook/order dinner and watch movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fort in my apartment. Not joking......
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're weird in a non creepy way?