Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kipchris

36 M Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello, I'm Chris. I really like good conversation, intelligence, good humour and people who are pretty relaxed and positive about life.

I'm a self employed / freelance web developer and I often work from home - money isn't everything and that's why I gave up a good guaranteed income for the freedom to work my own hours and do my own thing. (Note that 'my own thing' does not involve daytime TV!)

Aside from the usual things that people tend to like - such as films, music, nights out and the like - I have an interest in aviation and am planning to get my pilots licence in the near future.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, trying to build up my business and wondering when I can afford flying lessons.
I’m really good at
Techie type stuff, it seems. Also giving good advice to people, even though I don't take my own!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite laid back and in good spirits most of the time. I don't really do stressful and dramatic.

They say I'm the calm and sensible one. Well, I suppose I've been called worse.... :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read too many books but when I do I go for decent fiction rather than autobiographies etc. I like lots of movies but tend to go for action or comedy, or whatever looks good at the time.

Music wise I was definitely an indie kid growing up and that's stuck with me - I lean towards guitar/band music that's got a bit more of a rocky vibe to it - but listen to most stuff.

I like most kinds of food - love things like pizza, tapas, mexican etc, I'm least likely to order seafood - but that doesn't mean I don't like it. It's more that its the easiest to ruin if prepared badly, and I tend not to like how its presented. Food should not have eyes.
The six things I could never do without
A comfortable home.
Family and friends.
A car.
The Internet.
A cup of tea.
Stuff to do.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can grow my business, where I can go on holiday, what I can eat for my tea and when something amazingly exciting will happen in the world, like a manned trip to Mars or something. Our parents had a moon landing, I want something exciting too... But in HD please.
On a typical Friday night I am
at home probably, but then again I might just as easily be out at the cinema, or a bar, or a restaurant if I so feel like it.... but that can equally be any night, it doesn't have to be Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've seen "Hell comes to Frogtown" all the way through.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If looking at my photos didn't make you want to kill your computer with fire, and if you value nice, calm, relaxed and polite company with a smattering of intelligence.