Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiraBira

27 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok kids, let's get to the point. I'm geeky, I'm plus sized, I snore, and I like my independence. I'm not looking for someone to "complete" me, I'm looking for someone who compliments my life, and vice versa. I'm not hell-bent on getting into a relationship, I'm perfectly content with my life as it is (unless, of course, just the right guy comes along). I love a man who can maintain an intelligent conversation and knows the difference between to, too, and two. Bonus points for your and you're.
I like Star Wars, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Sherlock, Downton Abbey, Hannibal, and anything Joss Whedon puts his baby finger on. Like seriously. Firefly forever.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my life is mostly: work, going to the gym ( I started a few weeks ago), hanging out with friends (usually at theme parks), watching TV/movies, and reading. Sometimes I cook. I do love to cook.
I’m really good at
Cooking, crafting, and turning anything into an innuendo.
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I have a really expressive face, my facial expressions seem to portray a lot about me. Also, my humor: I will more than gladly make a fool of myself if it means cheering up a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Jane Austen, Jeffrey Deaver (The Bone Collector), Thomas Harris (Hannibal), The Great Gatsby, Frankenstein, Harry Potter

Movies: Nightmare Before Christmas, Beauty and the Beast, Hot Fuzz, Clue, Addam's Family Values, Halloween (the original), Trick r' Treat, The Holiday, Pretty Woman, Serenity, Harry Potter, The Princess Bride, Grindhouse (Death Proof and Planet Terror), Dark Knight

Shows: Doctor Who, Downton Abbey, Doctor Who, BBC Sherlock, Firefly, Doctor Who, Grimm, Hannibal, omg Firefly, Doctor Who, Face Off, Best Ink, and....Doctor Who

Music: My preference leans towards the rock and jazz genres, though I listen to a little bit of everything.

Food: I will try almost anything once. Not a huge fan of sushi. I absolutely love 4Rivers BBQ. I eat a lot of chicken and my new favorite snack is dried pineapple. I'm an admitted chocoholic.
The six things I could never do without
1.) My best friend and his family. They have had my back like you wouldn't believe.
2.) My baby sisters. They don't live nearby, but they crack me up on a daily basis.
3.) My cellphone. I hate to say it, but I go absolutely crazy if it's not working.
4.) My Disney annual pass. It's a weekly tradition with my "Orlando family" to go to Disney once a week. It's not so much about the theme park as it is just spending time with close friends.
5.) My iPod. It was a gift from my best friend and it seriously keeps me from going insane at work on almost a daily basis.
6.) My previous car (Alfred) was totaled in accident this year, so he has been replaced. I'm slowly falling in love with my new car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do in the future, buying a house one day, how did I get that bruise????
On a typical Friday night I am
I work in the Entertainment industry, so I'm usually working. On my days off I like to hang out with friends and eat food that takes more than 5min to prepare.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm terrified of bees. I will scream and run away if one flies near me. I know it's the worst thing to do, but I just can't help it. Also, I will eat cookie dough out of the fridge. It's delicious.
I always wear fun socks (polka dots, argyle) but they do not always match. Deal with it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If it strikes your fancy. If you'd like to chat and get to know me. If you're a nice, laid back person who likes to meet other nice, laid back people. If you're ok with the fact that I'm clearly a plus sized woman. If you're not, it's fine, I'm just clearly not the girl for you.
Don't message me if you're just going to say rude things about my weight and don't send me crude messages, they will get deleted. Also, if you're homophobic in any way, I'm not the one for you. A lot of my closest friends are gay and they mean the world to me. If you can't accept the ones I love, then you can't accept me.