Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiraMinns

23 New Orleans, LA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Doesn't matter anymore moving to New Orleans before long

First off my names Dragon d. Minns yes dragon is my name so now that we're clear about that lets move on. If u have a big problem with scars then read no further cuz I'm not perfect and they cover my left arm and some of the left side of my torso

im full of self doubt so i dont really message people i wait for people to message me

I spend a lot of my time at the shelter I work/volunteer at got 213 hours of volunteering in august
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently just kicking back and relaxing been busy with work the past 11 months so I'm here having even though I don't get out much
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making things happen if I want them to like getting a job or a place, money, or just my way with diff things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
ncis alot of diff anime

dont have much time to read

i like all kinds of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My job
2. My phone
3. My family
4. My friends
5. My laptop
6. My cat named banshee (cuz she likes to talk back a lot)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future the past and the present
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting around at my bf's jess' place
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have cut marks on my neck its the only ones that bother me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't to afraid to get eaten by a dragon when im hungry lol