Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kirexin

27 Saratoga, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm interested in too many things at once, I work hard to find a good thing about every person I see, and I'm looking forward to what comes next
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, binging on coffee and Netflix and coffee, adventures in far away lands, probably being on the internet too much
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
weirdly good identifying voice actors, talking too fast and using the wrong words sometimes, drinking, learning, board games, finding creative solutions to things that weren't really problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I seem smart, but the jury is still out
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Adventure Time, Daily Show, John Oliver, Community, It's Always Sunny, Law and Order, Homeland, Battlestar Galactica, Broad City, Hannibal, Over the Garden Wall, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Recreation, Party Down, True Detective

Books: Neal Stephenson, Asimov, Scalzi, Lovecraft, Dune, Ender's Game, Guns, Germs, and Steel, The Windup Girl

Movies: Brit Marling films, Wes Anderson films, Miyazaki films, Bernie, Interstellar, Drive, Primer, My Cousin Vinny, Pacific Rim, Scott Pilgrim, Tropic Thunder, Twelve Monkey's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Internet, Beer, Books, Travel, and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the world would be like in various hypothetical situations, new ways to make coffee that I haven't learned yet, if my Norwegian blood makes me immune to freezing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working to make a good story that I can tell next Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy the J Crew catalogs I get in the mail
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like bridges and/or rain