Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kiri-Swiss

42 Canberra, Australia Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.67m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think I could probably be summed up by the word
"passionate".... or perhaps "creative". My passions include: making and listening to music; cooking and eating fabulous food; travelling and exploring the world; exploring history; enjoying witty conversation and other pleasures of the senses. I am passionately interested in history and about learning skills and crafts which may have disappeared centuries ago.

I love hanging out with friends, singing, dancing all night long arguing philosophy. But I also love reading books and being occasionally antisocial.

I have eclectic taste in music, from medieval to heavy metal, and much of the stuff in between.

I am warm, outgoing and affectionate, sociable but self-contained, and am equally happy curled up alone with a book or sitting around laughing and chatting in a group of friends.

I look for honesty, intelligence, independence and creativity in a partner - in no particular order.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am searching for my new career, and otherwise being thoroughly creative.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, singing, making music, making mad passionate love, being a good true and loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my somewhat larger than life personality or my breasts. Seriously. I wanted to say "my sparkling eyes" or "my lovely smile". My eyes are definitely sparkling and my smile quite charming, but I suspect that isn't what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big SF fan... Orson Scott Card, Alistair Reynolds, Iain M Banks are current favourites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my friends, my family, music, books, food, internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next creative project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
recovering from a hard work week, on a plane going somewhere new, or creating something.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not intimidated by a woman who is creative, confident, curvy, intelligent, eccentric, passionate and independent.