Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Garland, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 16
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Islam but it’s not important
Dropped out of Space camp
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Urdu (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Muslim gal trying to find someone to have fun with. If it leads to something more, I won't say no! I'm a masters student with a full-time job and I don't have time to get out much, hence me being here. I'm looking mostly for Muslim guys who are more liberal and spiritual than really strict. If you think you fit that description shoot me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working as assistant at a financial institution. I am also working on my masters in engineering all while trying to have a social life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making lemonade out of lemons, literally and figuratively, lol.

I'm also pretty good at games like Monument Valley. I love games that make you think outside the box.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - I absolutely love the Harry Potter series, the Hunger Games trilogy, Chronicles of Narnia, and anything by Tolkien. Right now I'm reading the Temeraire series by Naomi Novik.

As for music, I'll listen to anything but I mostly listen to various rock genres. I'm a huge Muse fan. I also love the Black Keys, Of Monsters and Men, and Florence + the Machine. And I'm starting to love Mumford & Sons as well as Imagine Dragons.

Food wise, i prefer Italian, Mexican, and Mediterranean. But honestly I'll enjoy any cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, family, computer, food, TV, and my car. Gotta go places somehow!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really varies. I do enjoy my down time so I stay at home and act like a bum. Sometimes I go out with friends to the club or a bar. Just depends on what I feel like doing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in the Dallas area and just want to hang out.