Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Atlanta, GA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Black, Other
5' 5" (1.65m)
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
English (Fluently), Spanish, Japanese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is pissing me off so quick thing,...just because I message you doesn't mean I want to date you or anything like that. I honestly love making friends,connections, and networking. After all things do usually start with a friendship.

The name is Kirie, きりえ。I'd like to think that I'm a funny person, I have about 2-3 semesters more until I'm done with college and I am so excited! (still have med school though) I'm a Caribbean native, and paradise is home and what I miss greatly. My number one obsession at the moment is learning languages. At the moment I've picked up an interest in kick-boxing and I plan to do MMA, it looks amazing (hopefully I'll get to that lvl) . I absolutely love going to new places and checking out things or depends.

I'm really just looking for some new friends. I'm the type of person that prefers things to happen as they may. I live in the "right now". In this moment, I look forward to the future but I love living in the moment.
If you want someone to hang with, make you laugh, someone to waste time with trying different foods and adventures for no fucking reason. I am your gal!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Uh right now im majoring in Biology and minoring in Japanese Language. Planning on joining the military once I've completed my Bachelor in Biology. I want to be a Military Doctor... I think Science Fiction and Fantasy things I've read or watched has lead to this decision.

Traveling, I love traveling...can't wait to go to the United Arab Nations, England, France, Austuralia, Korea, Japan and China; some other countries in a few years

Conventions. I love conventions, especially staffing them. You'll probably always find me at Dragon Con, AWA, Momo Con, and soon Comic Con San Deigo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend.
I'm good at coming up with government conspiracies. (funny conspiracies of course)
I'm good at Math...I actually love it.
OH!!!! I'm good at breathing :3
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to my friends;
My smile
That I'm a bit weird..but in a good way
And my accent...sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Being by Kevin Brooks, Biohazard, 100 Years of Solitude, The Last Oracle, The Girl With the Dragon tattoo, Blue Bloods series, Harry Potter series, The Handmaid's Tale, Fallen Angels by Walter Dean Myers, tons of manga, etc..

For Movies: Ashura <3, The Fountain, Pan's Labyrinth, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon, Memories of A Geisha, Stargate, Jet Li's: Fearless, Enter The Dragon, The Way of the Dragon, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Ip Man(1, 2 & 3), Fist of Fury, Moulin Rouge, The Book of Mormon, What Dreams May Come, Doctor Strange, Phantom of The Opera, Rocky Horror, Almost anything Marvel, DC, or any animated movies.

Shows: Doctor Who♥♥~, Merlin, Supernatural, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story , NCIS, Stargate SG-1 & Atlantis, Big Bang Theory, Misfits, Scandal, Futurama, X Men: Evolution, Wolverine and The X-Men, Family Guy, American Dad, Dexter, Revolution, Korean Dramas, Japanese Dramas, Taiwanese Dramas and Chinese Dramas, lots of anime

Music: Thomas Bergersen, Two Steps from Hell, and lots of Rock, Alternative, Dupstep, K-pop, J-rock, pop, indie, metal, death metal, reggae( I love reggae), reggae-ton, dancehall, calypso, soca, Classical(love orchestral music), jazz, blues, electro, acapella, ballad. I listen to music from all over the world doesn't matter what type, language or even if I don't understand it.

Food: Caribbean food, Spanish foods, Korean, Japanese (still looking for the right bowl of real ramen), Indian food, Mediterranean and Italian. Anything and almost everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Computer with internet
-Some form of transportation out of this country.
-Books..physical books
-My 5 senses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and why we are all here. Its a question that has bugged mankind for years but I would really like to know.

Money....School, these two go hand in hand!

And about the stars. You look up at the night sky they're there shining in all their glory. It makes me curious
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
Having a martial arts movie marathon with someone.
Playing MMO's
And other depends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Fuck 50 shades of grey. Once you read this section don't ask me questions about it. The franchise is pure garbage.

I'm really interested in the BDSM culture. I think about sex and anything sexual all the time, Anyone who doesn't is lying to you.
Sex is so fascinating, I kinda what to study it. More than Anime and Asian Culture, I prefer sex whether its having sex, talking about it or watching.

Well this isn't really private any-more since I've decided to explore it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a new friend. If you think I'm interesting. Or because your bored