Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Kassel, Germany Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 19
5' 5" (1.64m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Motto: work hard, play hard. Love to travel, see new places, learn about new cultures. At the same time, fond of the technology world. Currently into learning to dance salsa. And get some windsurfing/mountain biking when have an opportunity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being in an inner peace with myself, from time to time pushing this self out of its comfort zone.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hanging out with my friends, sipping spritz.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and optimism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A mix of food cultures - Italian risotto tastasal, well-made pasta, Chinese, Mexican, different styles.
In the movies prefer actions, but occasionally watch comedies or something romantic.
Music in the playlist is a total mix: new age, r'n'b, classic, reggaeton, pop, rock. Currently moved more to country and international on-line radios. From time to time go to listen opera.
With the books is trickier - read a lot, but it is mostly related to something related to practice - like Tipping Point or Outliers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Brutti ma buoni, driving, home-made pasta.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What happens in the world, how things work and what could be deducted from what I've seen and read about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends at the movies or moving on to a new travel spot or just enjoying spritz in front of a gorgeous lake.