Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Evansville, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 12
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Dropped out of Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I'm not a huge fan of these "about me" sections on dating sites because I feel that it defeats the purpose of talking and and asking questions in order to get to know someone. But if I must here is a short summary about me: I work at AT&T. I have a 10 year old son that lives with his mom, that I get to see on the weekends. I enjoy sports and going to sporting events.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in Evansville and work a pretty good schedule. I'm trying to go back to college to get my degree in sports management.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things. But the thing that I'm most proud of is being a father. I may not have my son full time, but when I have him nothing else matters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like to read alot of biography books on wrestlers and muscians I think its interesting to see how they got there start to where they're at today. I've been reading the Jack Reacher series most recently. I have recently been hooked on the Jack Reacher series.
Moives: mainly comedy but i like action and some horror My favorite movie of all time is Boondock Saints I have alot of other favorites like: The Hangover 1 and 2, almost anything from Adam Sandler, Super Bad, The X-Men movies, Gone in 60 Seconds, the Rush Hour movies, Ready to Rumble, The Blues Brothers...I have alot more but that just gives you a general idea of what I like I guess
Shows: I don't get a lot of free time to sit down and watch TV (Thank God for DVR) I watch the 3 wrestling shows (RAW, Smackdown, and TNA IMPACT) St Louis Blues and Cardinals games, Workaholics, The Colbert Report, The Daily Show, South Park, The Office, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, and a lot of other ones that I like to watch but don't ever get the time to.
Music:I like rock mainly My favorite band of all time is Metallica some other favorites are Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Breaking Benjamin, Cold, Korn, Stone Sour, Slipknot, Three Days Grace, Psychostick, Third Eye Blind, Incubus, 311, and so so much more but I don't think they'll let me put up all the bands that I like lol
Food: It really depends on my mood. I like Chinese, Mexican, Italian, American. I can pretty much find something everywhere I go
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My son
2. Hockey
3. Phone
4. Baseball
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My son and my friends. I have 2 worse fears and they are dying alone and being a failure so I do the best that I can in everything that I do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or spending it with my son or going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you get to know me you'll find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't play games and want to be with me for who I am and not my wallet or use of my time and are loyal and trustworthy