Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kirkland_Sig

26 F Campbell, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dancing, people, and making shit happen are my life. My personal goal is to adopt the work hard play hard motto. In the dancing department, I am a trained Latin and Ballroom dancer that is working back up to competing after a necessary hiatus for school and getting used to my first 9-5. Salsa dancing? Count me in every day of the week. And I love trying new activities.

I am currently building what I believe will be a lucrative career in the legal field. My current position is somewhere between client relations, marketing, and business manager. However, I would like to have and/or manage my own firm within the next 7 years or so. Therefore, my primary goal in reaching out to online dating is to enjoy my spare time with some wonderful people and not get too serious.

I also have interests in the intellectual arts, such as research psychology, philosophy, and neurobiology. People seem to balk at the idea that I am interested in both the hard sciences and soft sciences of our world. Personally, I see the combo as balanced.

Romance is a priority for me, but longevity of a relationship is not really on my mind in this moment of my life.

I'm also an ENFP personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Becoming a business woman, growing on a spiritual level, and trying to have fun in the process.
I’m really good at
Passion, creativity, shenanigans, communication
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Writers: Daniel Quinn, Abraham Maslow, Karl Jung, V.S. Ramachandran, Christopher Paolini, C.S. Lewis, Anne Rice, Aldous Huxley

T.V. Shows: Lie to Me, House MD, Justified, Californication, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Dragon Ball Z, Mad Men, Law & Order, Spartacus, Arrested Development, The Tudors

Films: American History X, Casablanca, Children of Men, Cruel Intentions, The Big Lebowski, Gran Torino, There Will Be Blood, Sling Blade, The Shawshank Redemption, Vicky Christina Barcelona, Super Troopers, Original Sin, Reservoir Dogs, My Best Friend's Wedding

Directors: Coen Brothers, Quentin Tarantino, Clint Eastwood, Christopher Nolan

Musicians: Gnarls Barkley, Daft Punk, Michael Jackson, Talking Heads, Santana, Ottmar Liebert, Radiohead, Alicia Keys, MIA, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Sia, Fiona Apple

Food: Not a fan of eating a tomato like an apple.
The six things I could never do without
Ability to Think, Dance, Love, Laugh, Create or See.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dancing, playing video games, hanging with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think that someone whose brain is constantly active is a sexy and/or interesting thing and you're OK with my not wanting a serious relationship.

Please note that my "casual sex" box is not checked. Just because I don't want a ring, doesn't mean I'm down for a one night fling!