Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kirklandal

43 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I get along with everyone I meet and never take things too seriously. I prefer to have fun, but I know when to focus and get things done. In my personal life I am a handy man, cook and good friend, and my favorite thing to do is spend time with someone who cares about me as much as I do them! I live my life very much on my own terms, but everything I do, I do with others in mind. it’s no wonder why I have no trouble at all making new friends!

Growing up in an immigrant family will teach you a lot of skills when it comes to taking care of yourself and the people you love. I learned from an early age to put others first, and I live by that to this day. I never get angry or argue as a rule, because I believe in being upfront about things first. Aside from that I’m just a happy person, and smiling all the time both inside and out.

My match has a smile that proves she’s a joyful person like me. She should be looking for a committed relationship with a man who appreciates being home as much as going out or seeing friends. I hope my match enjoys some of my hobbies and can feel comfortable around the people I spend my time with, including my dog! If we are a good match, we’ll help one another to grow and become better people over time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm tryimg to figure that out. I just working at an advertising firm and see where life takes me.
I’m really good at
Cooking, fixing things, woodworking, I don't thinking Im really great a lot, but good at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - read so many but her are some
Any Tom Clancy book read all of them.
Travelers gift - Andy Andrews
Laurie R King - Mary Russell series

Movies
Harry Potter series - first one the best
Good Fellas
Godfather 1 and 2, 3 not so much
Shawshank Redemption

Music
Any thing from the 80s - Pet shop boys, Ah ha - Run DMC
90s everything that was my decade
Jason Marz - Im yours, Lucky
Michale Buuble- Have not met you yet
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis - hey I from Seattle (My Town, Same Love)

Food - Thai, Chinese, Pizza, Hot Wings, Pho, Poke (Hawaiian) so many great food.
The six things I could never do without
My dog.
My cell phone.
My car. Just to go places not into cars.
My family.
My friends.
Hopefully you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want my life to go and who I want to be with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends but don't always need to go out. Like to playing with the dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really like the movie Pitch Perfect.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your honest
Don't play games
Single
Want something special
Caring and thing of others more than yourself
Want to build something for the future.