Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kirri_Kirri

35 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German, Spanish, Czech

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My motto is to never take the easy way out and to reach for the stars. You only live once, right? Make the most of it. And don't forget to have fun while you're chasing your dreams...
While some of my hobbies may seem intense to some, I am an easy-going Eastern European living in the Big Apple. I always appreciate learning from others, having them stretch my way of thinking because I am all about diversity in all aspects of my life. While there are many addictions out there, mine is exercise. It's not just the physical rush that I crave, it's also the spiritual journey it takes you on. Other than endurance sports, I love yoga, including acro (partner), as it can always be more fun when it's social. I cherish appreciating all the arts that New York has to offer, as I consider myself an artist by heart. Dancing and playing music is what I can offer and I'm always up for learning something new. Travel is one of my ultimate passions. I think it's tough to grow as a person without it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A B2B consultative sales career while planning to start my own business in the health coaching/ nutrition/ wellness field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and building relationships with a variety of different types of people. Sports, mainly triathlon.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and wild curly hair. And in the summer my athletic type of body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Eleven Minutes;
One Flew over Cockoo's Nest, Slumdog Millionaire, Y Tu Mama Tambien; Muse, Depeche Mode, Bebel Gliberto, Bajofondo, Joshua Redman, Di Sarli; sushi, Thai, and many more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Outdoors
Massage
Touch
Friends & family
Music
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our environment and what we can do to prevent all the ice caps from melting. How to be a role model to kids who were less fortunate than me growing up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a happy hour with friends, early dinner and off to bed to prepare for a full day of training outdoors.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we could have fun together