Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KirstieY

39 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm out-going, a bit feisty at times, but I love to laugh and I know how to have fun! If that doesn't put you off then ask me whatever you want to know!

I'm hoping to meet someone nice for good times and future happiness, I believe there is somebody for everybody out there! But I don't believe in chatting forever on email or waiting months before meeting up: it's all about chemistry, so as long as there's some things we have in common, or shared values let's meet up and see if "we" might work?!

Also, I can't see if you just "like" me on here as I'm not signed up for the paid package, so if you do then send me a message instead...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to play harder! I have a good job and my own pad, so disposable income is spent enjoying all that life has to offer! I love to travel and try to get abroad and see as much of the world whenever the opportunity allows and I'm a keen scuba diver so most trips usually involve a dive or 2 to the underwater kingdom!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I do a mean roast and if I'm not making one, I love to enjoy one in a nice pub!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My cheeky grin! And I'm told I have nice eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave film = Shawshank Redemption
Fave book = Forget you had a daughter
Fave music = The Killers, Razorlight, The Vaccines etc
Fave food = roast chicken, roast lamb and mint sauce, sushi, chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
music
chocolate
red wine
my bed
sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where and when to go on my next trip! I'm a sunshine girl and am at my happiest in a sunny climate, relaxing and spending time in good company.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies, but I'm always doing something!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a metal chin (for dental, not cosmetic reasons!) and often bleep at airports!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have tattoos or piercings, are looking for more than casual in the longer term, and are looking for someone who is honest and out-going. If this is you, perhaps we can meet for a drink/coffee to see if there's any chemistry?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!