Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kirwan2468

57 Poway, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is me:

An intellectual jock, an artistic engineer, an adventurous homebody, a button down parrot head. A man for all seasons, a jack of all trades, an open minded, optimistic flexible guy able to thrive in most any situation. Always a gentleman, in all senses of the word… except I may occasionally swear like a sailor (I am one, afterall!). I’m diversely educated, well travelled, gainfully employed and as a former Michigander, I guess I still have those ‘Midwest values’ – whatever that means. After a long talk with myself, I’m convinced that doesn’t mean I’m schizo, just well rounded.

I like to stay active with things like sailing, skiing, surfing, diving, riding my bicycle or motorbike…don’t have horses anymore, but I’ll ride those too. Love going places like museums, concerts, restaurants, and travel anywhere, near or far. And of course the usual stuff; I try to be the best dad I can to my 2 daughters, 21 and 18, while keeping up with the yardwork and fixing up the house. Finished my kitchen rebuild last year; I enjoy cooking, but need more recipes – and company.

All that’s missing is someone to share the experiences – It’s just not the same when the sun goes down alone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A few years past the divorce, and I've found 'me' again. With one in college, and the other almost there, it's time for life beyond parenting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Turning dreams into reality. I believe anything is possible if you work to achieve it, and have a reasonable success rate at it.
Also, I can fix anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I almost always have music going at home; old rock, some pop, jazz, blues. Not so much on country or rap.
A boarding pass is my favorite bookmark.
I agree with Mark Twain on the subject of golf, and Crash Davis (Kevin Costner) on baseball and kissing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids and my sisters.
Water - pool, pond, lake or ocean.
The internet
Music
Animals
Companionship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are often spent recovering from the work week and preparing for the weekend's activities. Lately, it's rehearsal night for my friend's garage band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty good on the harmonica, but I'm private about it cause it's more outcast than the accordion.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we could have some fun together!