Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kisame619

27 Enderby, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm never very good at filling these things in lol. I am a very outgoing person i like to laugh and have a good time and like getting to know people. I like to do a variety things from gaming to walks or bike rides. I pretty much am willing to try anything at least once before i make a decision. i am very open and will answer pretty much anything im asked. Please feel free to ask me any thing you want to know.

I am Outgoing, Funny, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time and hopefully go back to college one day to advance in different fields.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and being there for people in there time of need. I am also not to bad at board games and or video games. I do fairly well in most sports that arent winter related haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to say prolly my eyes because apparently blue are are very nice to look at lol and also prolly my sense of humour as i love to laugh and joke :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The list would be to massive, I love most comedy movies and sci fi movies. I highly enjoy most any music but usually prefer hard rock or alternative. Favorite food is chinese and why because they make some damn good noodles who can argue lol. Favorite book hmm , i dont read alot of books but do read manga alot so i guess most manga rofl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music ( Its my life blood lol)
2. Family ( Always there , <3 Them)
3. Computer
4. Anime
5. Friends
6. Movies
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually getting ready for work but if im not having to work then usually out visiting with friends or at home with family . Watching movies or playing games something along those lines.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea at this point but i do ill update for sure rofl