Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kisca

24 F London, UK

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a student who spends a little too much time on the internet. Fairly standard. I like people who are interested in literature, and who could be convinced to cook for me, since I occasionally have difficulty making toast. Will repay with videos of cute cats on the internet.

NOTE: As of August 2013, I will be out of the UK, spending a year traveling round Asia, and wherever else takes my fancy. With that in mind, it is probably best not to message me asking if I want to 'hang out sometime', as I will just assume you haven't read this. Which, you know, is kinda sad.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
See above. Brb, traveling the universe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analysing obscure Latin poetry, and making other people interested in it (seriously). Also encouraging cats to like me, and convincing guys to wear eyeliner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either the knee-high boots, or the brutal honesty. Probably the latter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
American Gods, Shakespeare In Love, The West Wing, Counting Crows, and cheesecake.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, eyeliner, my laptop, my boots, my insanely warm double duvet, and a really good book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm feeling intellectual, then the subtleties of Ovid, or the emotional impact of Greek tragedy. If I'm not, probably kittens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would love to say I'm out at a classy club in an elegant yet not too overpriced dress. But I would be lying. Probably in the theatre or theatre bar, or else curled up in bed with a fantasy novel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you want to know, ask. I'll answer almost anything entirely honestly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like I said, if you want to know, ask.