Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kishithecat

49 F Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Since this summary is basically a sales pitch, it is no place to be modest. I love life, am happy, energetic, vivacious, playful and fun, well educated, and believe in a philosophy of live and let live, as long as no one is being harmed, and that the strongest power in the universe is love.

I am completely at home in a cabin in the woods (as long as it has a hot shower and flush toilet), at the beach, or playing hard in the big city. I love sunshine, music (almost anything but rap and hip hop), little red sports cars (have a cute convertible), travel (set foot on every continent including Antarctica), margaritas, wine by a roaring fire, making love on the beach ( or anywhere really with the right guy) hot springs, reading, touching, meditation, dancing, snuggling, poetry, dreaming, living in the present moment, adventure, passion, spontaneity, skinny dipping, making a difference, massages, deep kisses (love kissing!), laughing...that's just for starters.

I love the finer things in life, but I'm low maintenance. I am an interesting intersection of the organic girl meets material girl. I love to shop, especially for shoes and sweaters, but love animals, love nature and the natural world, and try my best to tread carefully on the earth. That includes organic gardening, recycling, reusing, using non-toxic products, protecting animals from abuse, and so on.

I'm a self-confident, honest, and all around nice person, and while happy where I am right now, I am ready to meet someone--friendship first, then see where it develops. It would be very nice if it develops into a long term relationship. Maybe one that will last for the rest of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, traveling, creating, dreaming, learning new things always, looking for fun and adventure, loving, working to heal the planet.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at a lot of things, especially conversation, humor, writing, growing veggies under chilly cloudy PacNW weather conditions, smiling, laughing, whipping up beauty potions in my kitchen, and well, you'll have to meet me to find out the rest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My lovely smile, my wild hair...well, take a look at my pic. What's the first thing you notice about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
like a lot of different kinds of music--love 70s and 80s rock, classical, new age, some new rock. Have low tolerance for rap, hip hop.

Favorite movies, although not a complete list:

Miracle on 34th Street (the original)
Unbearable Lightness of Being
Amelie
Christmas Carol (with George C Scott)
Matrix
Pulp Fiction
Indochine
The manchurian candidate (original!)
The Third Man

And books....

I love love love to read, so it is difficult to describe. I generally read for fun every day, even if its just a few minutes before bed. I love non-fiction--history, inspirational, some self help, books that strive to stretch the mind and soul, and narrative non-fiction. I also like some fiction, but it has to be a good novel with a solid story and characters. I enjoy historical fiction, especially if it takes place during WW II, the period between world wars, or anything about the Cold War.
The six things I could never do without
The Internet, pets, faith and hope, love, good friends, clean air, forests, sunshine, sex..I guess that's more than 6, but who cares.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next creative project, love, and trying not to think so much but to act instead.
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical Fridays in my life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you in private. Otherwise, its not private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me and talk to me, and see if we might be a good match.