Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KissMyAnthia

24 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Eric. I'm 21 yrs old living in Elk Grove. I'm a fun loving guy who loves to go out and explore the world, help you with life issues, and will always be a source of fun entertainment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a Gas mapping engineer for PG&E. took a while to get here but I'm happy that I finally have my career. Now it's time to spend as much as I can and enjoy life. Maybe you should come with me!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the drums. Ive been doing it for a very long time and I love it very much. I'd like to say that I am also good with the guitar or piano, but really I'm just gettin started with those two. lol Other than that I'm great at making people laugh, going out to clubs and havin a good time, and I love to play sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is definitely my height. I'm 6'5" and not a day goes by that i dont hear "Damn you're tall!". I like it though. I like to stand out in a crowd. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Anything by Edgar Allen Poe, Hammer of the Gods, and The World's Greatest Letters. Movies: Mission Impossible 4, The Terminator series, Most Jackie Chan movies, and really funny stuff like Superbad, 40 year old Virgin, Role Models, The Jackass series, and I Love You Man. My music list is way too long to put here so maybe we can talk about that one later lol. Shows: Family Guy, South Park, Robot Chicken, 70's Saturday night live, Jeorpardy, Cops, and World's Dumbest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Music
My Friends
Somebody to love
My Phone
My Job
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future. Where I'm going and how I'm going to get there, who I'm going to be with, and what we're gonna do. I'm very excited at the thought of my future. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends drinking some beers, bowling a few games, shootin' some pool, watching a movie, or walking the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a gifter. I like to give people things. When i was little going to school, I'd always get in trouble for giving my shoes or lunch money away. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a guy who has his life together. I'm a stable responsible guy, and I'm not an emotional wreck. If you want someone who's honest and will never cheat or play games with your heart. I'm here because I want to find something serious. You should message me if you are too :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!