Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kissa87

28 Helsinki, Finland Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Education
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Finnish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everybody!!!

So, you may wonder what I am actually doing here, right? That's easy to explain: I just hope to get to know nice people from Finland (around Uusimaa since I live there) to chat with and/or meet. It's exciting to find new friends, and I am a really social person :)

As well I still have tiny hopes to even find a relationship here, but it's more about finding friends for the start. If it will end in a relationship, this would be awesome though. But I haven't had the best luck with guys in my life, so I became a little carefully. :)

Even I have a job where I'm constantly busy and talking, surrounded by many many (big and mostly little) people, I as well like to go and meet even more of you guys on my weekends. Quiet silly, or? :) I really enjoy to have nice conversations, to joke and just have a good time. ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a kindergarten assistant in a german kindergarten and love my job a lot! Children are the coolest, nicest and most honest people you can be surrounded by. I'm as well very young and kinda silly in my mind, so it fits very good ^^
If I DONT work I just relax, watch movies, listen to music, paint my nails, chat and lay in my bed or Skype with my family in Germany ;) I am more of a chiller then a party girl...

Need somebody who shows me new places and drags me out into the fresh air. Somebody who shows me the fun of doing sport maybe, or how to go out in the evening - I'm quiet lazy :D But I never say no to get to know a new hobby.

I recently started to join a nearby Gym and really wanna change my lifestyle and body and health, and I would be so happy to find somebody who could encourage me and push and believe in me :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating a huge chaos around me, making people laugh, talk for hours without gasping for air and lay a long time in front of my slow laptop :D People as well tell me often that I have a good eye for nice things while taking pictures. I unfortunately don't own a nice cam any more, but I try to make the best out of my mobile phone camera and Instagram ^^

Oh and I used to sing a few years ago, sadly it somehow stopped, but I should pick it up again at some point :) I just love music! If you do, too, then it might be an option to check out some cool concerts in Helsinki together ^^ I'm really into rocky stuff :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You may notice my blonde hair , my smile and my glasses I guess :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am a huge Harry Potter fan ^^ But read a lot more than this in my life - don´t worry :)
I like Dan Brown, but enjoy as well these "they meet each other, don't like at first sight, later fall in love, a tragic thing happened, they loose each other, they cry, I cry and in the end there are back together and we all are happy" books :D

Movies: Comedy movies, love stories, and childrens animation movies always works for me!
Favourite movies are (for sure too many, but I´ll try to list a few):
* 10 things I hate about you
* Pretty Woman * Brigdet Jones
* Runnaway Bride * Notting Hill
* Tangled * A fish called Wanda
* The 6th Sense * Definately, Maybe
* Love Actually *While You Were Sleeping
* 28 Days * The Lake House
* Two Weeks Notice * The Proposal

Shows: Funny sitcoms and stuff like Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Greys Anatomy, Family Guy, My little pony, New Girl, Vampire Diaries, Charmed, Dr. House, The Dudesons, Viva La Bam, Bizarre Foods, Dancing with the stars and all kinda reality shows and channels like JIM.
I recently watched all seasons of Lost and I need to admit that I loved it, even I was a little scared from time to time ^^

Music: Mostly rock & powermetal, finnish bands <3
In the morning I use to listen a lot to just charts and faster dance/pop things to wake up a little and cheer me up.
I as well love to go to concerts! It's just boring alone...

Food: Italian, chinese and a lot of other things. I love to eat and sometimes to cook - best in company :)
Oh, and I'm addicted to sushi!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Contact to my family in Germany
Concerts and music \m/
Helsinki City
My Mobile Phone / Instagram <3
Friends
Sleep & Good food ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how my life will be in the future. You know, these pink perfect girly dreams *_*
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be on a cool concert or out with my friends in a nice bar or restaurant maybe, or JUST chilling in my bed, watching some sitcoms I haven't followed for a while and enjoying a nice dinner and a siideri. Even I need some alone time, just SOMETIMES ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have more than one tattoo ^_^
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you are interested in a good talk, a partner for concerts or Hobbys, a honest nice relationship OR you just wanna hang out with me :)
C´mon... DO IT :D

Ich beiße auch nicht - zumindest nicht oft *grins*
Also, traut euch ruhig und schreibt mir hier eine Mail <3