Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kissthebottle17

30 F Buffalo, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been on and off this a few times as probably everyone else. I'm a fun, outgoing, sassy, sarcastic chubby girl with tattoos. I'll challenge you and probably joke around a lot. If you can't take a joke or take things too seriously we won't get along.
I just want to meet someone I can stand still with for a minute.
Oh, I Also have two crazy pups. They are kind of jerks but I love em!
What I’m doing with my life
I have my masters degree in Library Science. I've spent a lot of time in school but at the moment I work full time for a mortgage company.
I’m really good at
I like to think I am a really great listener and a great friend.

Also, I am really great at making people laugh. I got it like that. Just sayin'
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a nerd by nature...I absolutely love to read. Currently I am reading a book by Christopher Moore. Give me new books to read!!

music...there is so much...to name some:
Descendents/ALL, Jawbreaker, Rainer Maria, Piebald, Lucero, Deer Tick, Bouncing Souls, Get up Kids, Gang of Four, Polar Bear Club, Grade, Adele, Basia Bulat, Stars, the band, Queen, Alkaline Trio, William Elliott Whitemore, Ben folds, At the drive in, dead weather, Copeland, Ryan Adams, Helmet, Justice, Jimmy Eat World, Sun kil moon, MF Doom, Common, Nirvana, Old Crow medicine show, Middle Brother, Sigur Ros, Saves the day... I just really Love music!!

I like all kinds of foods! I pretty much will try anything.
The six things I could never do without
I honestly do not think there is anything I could never live without besides the necessary things to live.

Alright...I have one....Cheese..I really love Cheese.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why gin blossoms songs are constantly playing in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Honestly, I'm probably just going home to relax. If not, probably out meeting friends somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am pretty much an open book. I don't really know how to hold back much. This May or may not be a good thing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are rad! Fun, funny. Easy to be around and down for anything.
Also, please be honest. I really have no time for bullshit. Thanks!!!