Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KitKat_1989

25 Ellicott City, MD Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a grounded free-spirit with a big heart and a never resting mind. I appreciate the little things in life while planning for the big things. I am a feminist most days and a libertarian everyday. What I lack in brawn I make up for in whit. I stay up late, wake up early, and nap frequently.

I believe that gender and sexuality are both fluid. If I had to identify myself it would be as queer.

I love tattoos and piercings. I currently have 6 tattoos and 4 piercings with plans for more of both in the future.

Traveling is my biggest passion in life. I have visited 28 countries so far and spent almost a year solo backpacking through most of Europe. Bosnia was probably my favorite country I've visited. England feels the most like coming home. Israel has the best beaches if you like swimming in bath water. I've visited the alps at various times of the year in 6 / 7 countries that they stretch though. I'm pretty sure I left a piece of my heart in each of them.

I fly trapeze and horseback ride. I love all things circus and I keep an active lifestyle and love a good thrill.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I hate that we as a culture define ourselves by the degrees we have obtained, the job title on our business card, and the paycheck we receive every other week. But if you must know... I graduated with my bachelors in Accounting. I plan on going to grad school in the near future and getting my CPA. Presently I work as a staff accountant for a casino.

I spend a lot of my free time coming up with ludicrous ideas that place me in far away countries for extended periods of time. To be fair... I did the same thing in high school, and it worked ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Surprises
- Dancing in the rain
- Finding budget travel deals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short, really short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: Sushi, if I could eat it everyday I would.

Music: I have horrendous taste in music. However, I am fully aware of this and open to suggestions! Die hard One Direction fan. Not joking and not negotiable. T.Swift, Florence and the Machine, the XX, George Ezra, Avicci, Steve Aoki, Mindless Self Indulgance.

Movies: Boys Don't Cry, Girl Interrupted, American History X, The Crow, Requiem For A Dream, Pirates Of The Caribbean, Moulin Rouge, Loving Annabelle, High Art

TV: Dexter, Nip/Tuck, The L Word, True Blood, The Vampire Diaries (guilty pleasure), Game of Thrones, Shameless

Books: Stone Butch Blues, To Kill A Mockingbird, Wuthering Heights, The Kite Runner, A Thousand Splendid Suns, The Alchemist
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Passport.
-Naps.
-Good music.
-Family / Friends.
-The beach.
-Trapeze
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I'd like to visit, places I have visited, where I misplaced my keys...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a "typical" Friday, I like going out, I like staying in, I like movie nights, I like star gazing, I like being with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, think I would find you interesting, or simply feel that you should.