Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitchn

37 M Houghton Lake, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Michael. I live in Houghton Lakeand I am looking for that special someone. I am looking for someone between the ages of 23-43. I know that is a pretty big gap, but I am pretty much in the middle of that so I think it is only fair not to limit myself to that of people's ages I would have graduated with. I mean seriously how can I meet the right person if I limit what I am looking for?

So what are you interested in, if it's me send me a message.

I am cool, calm, and collective
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run my own business. I am a college graduate with a degree in Criminal Justice but I am earning my bachelor's degree in my true life's calling, which is Computers. I have been working religiously with computers for about 20 years now so I figured I might as well do what I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles, sense of humor, my rugged good looks and perfectly round toned body. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are non-fiction, I like reading about people's lives. I do occasionally read fiction as The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy is one of my favorite books.

My Favorite movies are The Shawshank Redemption, Leon The Professional, Donnie Darko, Being John Malcovich, Box of Moonlight, American Beauty, Swimming with Sharks and Stuck on You.

Some of my Favorite TV Shows are Orphan Black, Doctor Who, Under the Dome, How I Met Your Mother, Community, The Big Bang Theory, Cougar Town, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Modern Family, Raising Hope, SNL, Psych, and Conan O'brien.

My favorite music is Alternative and old school rap. Some of my favorite bands are Foo Fighterx, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Beatles, Nirvana, Notorious B.I.G., A Tribe Called Quest, Busta Rhymes... Just to name a few from each genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My gaming computer, the internet, family, TV, sex and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, money, sex. What, do you want me to lie?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out at home watching a movie, doing something on the computer, sleeping or trying to figure out the answer to the life, the universe, and everything. Which I have since found out the answer to is 42!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I give everyone a 5 star rating. You shouldn't be judged on what or who you are looking for.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting or if you think i am hot. Also if you are a millionaire or for that matter a billionaire. IF your an author, actor, actress, famous person, or any other kinda person that might catch my eye.