Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiteFlyer25

31 Winnipeg, Manitoba, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 25
Orientation
Heteroflexible, Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Mostly monogamous
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An optimist and life enthusiast, often adventurous and always ready to cuddle.

I'm a pretty open guy, kind of a news buff and definitely a travel bug. I live in Winnipeg but consider Toronto, Vancouver and Cape May Point New Jersey a second home.

I value honesty, friendship and a good sense of humour.

I'm open to anything and relationships start with good conversation, so why not give me a shout and we'll see what happens :)

I am silly, adventurous, and weird
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a broad question. I guess if you're interested in finding out, you'll send me a message :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Listening
2. Political debates
3. Cinematography
4. I give awesome hugs
5. Making others feel good (open to interpretation)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. Sense of humour
2. Knowledge of political issues
3. Shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Moulin Rouge, anything by baz lurman, James Bond and Amelie but favorites are hard to pick and my mood can change daily from horror to stupid comedys with c-stands or something silly in every shot.

Doctor who !

Food: Falafel Pita's from The Line Up, Thai, summer BBQs, Pizza (who doesn't like pizza?)

Books: Fantasy, Knowledge
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. iPhone
2. My best friends
3. Good coffee
4. Food
5. Laughter
6. Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
umm... alternative fuels and new ways of living and the stock market.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with good friends enjoying an old flick from Movie Village, or out for a drink, playing some pinball at the airport.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we'd get along!