Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Austin, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Came to Austin to study at UT, and I ended up not really leaving.

I enjoy writing and reading a lot. And now I actually do get to write for a living.

I also enjoy manga/anime and watching some sports (I do like fantasy football).

Also, I have a vested interest in health and fitness, having lost a rather obscene amount of weight over the past couple of years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laser tag :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm quite fond of science fiction movies, and the genre as a whole.

For reading, I like the series A Song of Ice and Fire and the Honor Harrington novels.

I enjoy watching GoT and Archer. The Big Bang Theory is another series I enjoy. Don't really watch much TV nowadays though.

I enjoy most types of music, though I love hard rock especially.

Don't laugh. but I'm addicted to Sichuan/Szechuan cuisine and other spicy foods and I enjoy trying out new restaurants.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, good food. friends. my laptop. PC games, my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random subjects. I pick things on a whimsy and obsess over them for a brief period of time before moving on to something else.

I also like space. The dark void thing with celestial bodies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably on my laptop gaming with some friends, or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Patriots fan (I'm from Massachusetts). Yeap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a PC gamer and want someone to play with.

You like trying out new restaurants, watching movies at the theater, and just traveling around.

You love rock music (Alter Bridge, Black Keys, Killswitch Engage, Shinedown)

Or just if you're bored :p