Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kite_designchef

41 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't have A list so message me if you think we are suited. Thank you.

I would describe myself as a courageous, confident, creative, charismatic, cultured, courteous, compassionate, cheerful, cheeky chap.

I like to keep a good life balance and am looking for a partner to share it with.
I grew up in the countryside in a creative family close to the sea which I figure explains my love for the outdoors and friendly approachable nature. I have since lived in London for the past 12 years.

I pursue a range of activities in the way of kitesurfing, SUP and cycling, skiing, climbing, cycling, tennis, badminton, swimming in the sea. My Interests are in Sustainable Urbanism, people, art and design, photography and partying ;)

Some of my memorable buzzes in my life so far are;
Climbing Mount Kenya,

Riding horseback amongst the pyramids in Egypt,

Finding a sea full of jellyfish after diving from a cliff face in Malta,

Attending a Monks prayer in a mountain Monastery in Japan,

Driving through a torrent of water over a bridge along the Pacific Highway in Australia worst flood in 25 years.

Kite surfing on no sleep after partying all night in Kenya.

I am calming down these days.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am managing my work, life balance quite well at the minute after a couple of years sorting my divorce, travelling, hitting the town, dating women and getting a mortgage to buy out my ex bless her, roughly in that order.

I work as a Chef in the city during the week and as freelance Kitesurf instructor at the weekend, but don't teach in the UK winter, sod that.

Prior to that I worked/ studied in sustainable urban design, not convinced office life is for me I started working freelance since which I really enjoyed. In the future I am about to embark on gaining my sailing qualifications as I fancy touring the oceans one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skipping through London traffic on my cycle.
Being creative.
Finding solutions.
Standing on my head.
Cooking and eating.
Kissing (so I have been told)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent, a compilation of many.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mainly read current affairs, news and factual. I do prefer to be doing rather than reading. That said through my studies I always had my head in the books.

I don't watch a great deal of TV but still have the thing in my sitting room. It's good for Films, A fan of Quentin Tarantino movies. Others I guess Amelie, Wolf of Wall Street, In Bruges, Sixth Sense, Matrix, American Beauty, Stardust, Lord of the Rings 1&3, Little Miss Sunshine, Blades of Glory, Into the Wild, Eternal Sunshine of a Spotless Mind.

For music, Electronic, Indie, House, Folk, Acoustic sets, unsigned bands. Some mainstream but NOT an R&B fan, I call it 'cockdoor music' as the whining hi vocal pitches sound like the singer has trapped themselves awkwardly in a door if you get my drift.

As a chef I enjoy all food styles and the creativity that comes with cooking. My prefered food uses influences from Asia, healthy and fresh combining strong flavours. I'm good at what I do and love to get compliments for my cooking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cycle..

Kite surfing...

My bed ....

Being outdoors.....

Laughs......

Music.......
.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether the amount of time it has taken to fill out this profile page is actually going to be worthwhile....

And of course world peace and Boris Johnsons Magic Hair.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking the wind forecast for the weekend. In or out, on a train, work on occasions, relaxing at home..it varies
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make the sunshine more often in the UK.
You like being active,
Are genuine,
Have not always obeyed the rules,
Wear a smile.
Good kisser would be nice.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!