Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitkate47

28 Chattanooga, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"A MAC is like that good looking guy that always dotes on you and buys you an extravagant amount of roses and such...A PC, however, is a strong, silent type... nothing extravagant, but strong and reliable, and at the end of the day, he's there for you."

If my quote didn't clue you in to my outer and inner geekness, then you may need to reevaluate. I love playing video games and have a huge passion for watching a variety of science fiction shows. I do also enjoy being outside, but not in an extreme mountain climbing kind of way, just sitting back and enjoying some nature. I love records and radio and have a huge affinity for all things science related. At any point in time during the day you can find me listening to TED talks or Radiolab. It just happens.

I do also enjoy some good music times, anything ranging from folk to pop music. I have been to a few concerts here and there and I am definitely always looking to see/go to more.

I am looking for a dude who isn't afraid to let the geek flag fly and is honest about feelings and such. I do love a good conversation so impress me with your subject matter of choice. All in all I like meeting people so let's see what happens....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a life insurance company while secretly singing the song Little Boxes in my head. Needless to say I am ready to find something new and challenging.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
laughing, making conversation, video games, being kinda awkward, and board games
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My super curly hair and snort laughter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lamb, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Harry Potter Series, Packing for Mars, 1Q84, basically most scifi books and unfortunately haven't read as much as I would like to

Movies and TV: The Classic ( Korean Film), Star Wars(4-6), Love Actually, Once
TV: Six Feet Under, Girls, Doctor Who, Kingdom, Doc Martin, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, Hyde, and basically all things BBC related
Music: Josh Ritter, Animal Collective, Woody Guthrie, Pete Seeger, Mumford and Sons, Robyn, Sleigh Bells, Abigal Washburn, Just recently got into Class Actress, etc

Food: I like it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, laughter, Cheese, Friends/Family, NPR podcasts, space
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to solve problems, socially economically etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with Friends playing video games or board games or just straight up dancing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
want conversation or you are interested.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!