Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitkatniss

35 Norfolk, VA Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not really sure what to write here...I hate drama..and love sports...was in Martial Arts for several years and miss it dearly...will get back to it...but currently trying to get myself and my knee which I had surgery on back in shape. I try to go to the gym several (at least 3...try for 5-7) times a week. Member at two different gyms, so if one is closed I can go to the other. Not one to play games, and don't want someone who does. Looking for friends to hang out with since my schedule is so different and if something developed from that great..if not...got a new friend. If you want to learn or already know how to line dance awesome...really want to learn...or if you like to shoot pool or watch mma. I own my own pool sticks.
I think thats all I'll write for now...but if you have questions...feel free to ask.

Some of the pictures are a couple years old, and I apologize as all the others have my godson in them...I never seem to be in pictures by myself these days..but I wouldn't change that for the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a tv station overnight..(aka why I'm here..makes it hard to meet people)Also I love to volunteer and give blood and platlets to the Red Cross and I have several clients who when they go out of town, I get to stay at there house and take care of their pets. I also spend a lot of time with my godson.(little person in the pictures with me) I usually go to the gym as soon as I get off work for a few hours. I also like to read...almost always have my kindle with me or a book...or both.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Caring for people(infants to elderly)
Organizing...
My job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea..you'll have to let me know..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Lone survivor, hunger games, Dan brown, David Baldacci, Nicholas sparks, Veronica roth,..got a kindle for Xmas so I typically read more than 1 book at a time..now it's just easier.;)
Movies- just about anything except horror. (Definitely can't/won't do that alone) Favorites, hunger games was awesome, top gun, bloodsport,the blind side, finding nemo, I really am good with most movies..I just don't get to go to often. Just saw America Sniper which was amazing.
Shows-burn notice, ncis, UFC, MMA, Espn, Ellen degenerous, big bang theory,hawaii5-0, and since I work at a station there are shows I have to sit through.
Music-I like most anything..not to fond of rap though..I like the beats..just not the words all the time...I have a hard drive with about 500 gb of music.Beatles, mxpx, dropkick Murphy's, pearl jam, Eric Clapton, TRANS SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, very diverse...
Food-chicken, broccoli, spinach, Lima beans, don't eat red meat much.. I am gluten free....not by choice..necessity.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) family and friends(that are like family) my godson
2) phone..I don't use it a lot..but I don't want to be without it.
3)kindle (love to read)
4)car
5) job
6)2nd amendment rights..(non negotiable..if you don't agree with it..move on)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Future..If my schedule will allow for another job or some classes(even if just for fun). Daily schedule and what else I can get into it...or if I get to sleep or nap that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now...either getting ready to work, working, reading a book(on my kindle probably), hanging with friends or my favorite..spending time with my friends and my godson. But I could always hangout before work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to messege me and talk to find out...;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've read.
You want a new friend that has similar interests.
You like to shoot pool- my pool partner moved to CO years ago and been searching for a replacement.
You have questions..