Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 30
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Other (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Lumberjack and I'm okay
I sleep all night, I work all day.

I cut down trees I eat my lunch
I go to the lavatree
On Wednesdays I goes shopping and have buttered scones for tea...

Classically trained Potter and Sculptor
WNY original
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin' at UW while I go part-time for grad studies. I enjoy running, cycling, rock climbing, ceramics, and yachting.
I like to take classes at Pottery NW ( they are a bit expensive though)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Ceramics, small talk, eating strange food, making really bad jokes. Bringing out the best in everyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have very soft hair
I'm easy; like sunday mornings
uhhh...I drink beers exceptionally quick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading In the Heart of the Sea and just finished the latest Murakami. Actually haven't been to the Movies in quite a while. 30 rock was killer. Honestly I like Supernatural but it's deviated so far from its original premise, it's kind of boring these days. On a Budos Band stint lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
USGS Soil Surveys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Men don't think; it's all blank up there.... Actually? Ceramics, architecture, and food. I'm also very interested in the Satoyama Initiative.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out taking pictures, prepping a new sculpture, painting....or at a pub having a frosty brew and playin' darts
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Suprisingly, I'm a damn good cook.
I'm super lazy online but not at all in person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a brew or shoot some pool.
You want some sushi or a cuppa.
You're into biking, bike camping, cyclocross or any variations of such.
If you want to shoot the shit