Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitsune21

23 Clarkton, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Adam an Im a furry an currently working on getting my GED, also I'm trying to get my drivers license and a car Im very quiet in person Till i drink a lil then im everyone's friend lol or you speak nerdy to me ;p.

Im a bit of a nerd lol an I make a mean chocolate cake All homemade Including the icing. *hidden talent of mine which is cooking. So Ladys!!! ill whip up your fave dishes.* :) I also enjoy war games. Expeshly!!! where their is zombies involved >:)......
alas Im a gun nut, But do not own any atm sadly. However i do have a small knife collection.

yes as seen in the pic i own my very own pair of cosplay fox ears. currently Im looking for feet paws or full fursuit. Sooooo if anyone has any tips on how to obtain any let me know please :)???

on a depressing yet a note you do need to know which is important and very sorry for any lovly ladies who wish to have a commited relationship with someone. but have to say that i am not wanting a committed relationship atm. Due to I just got out of a 3 year long distance relationship. so unless someone can show me no bull i might consider. just done and tired of it completly. which dont pass me up alas i am a nice guy I try to help where i can i am also a extreamly good listiner :).

Yup that is about all i have going for me lol anymore info you want on me message me :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start my GED rolling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking And im told im a super sweet guy alot *try to alas*
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im shy an quiet But once i warm up i may just hug you ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love the Inheritance cycle an harry potter an Narnia lol
Movies: Anything with zombies really Horror Comedies Action lol
Shows: Im not a major tv person But i do love watching the walking dead an the big bang theory an NCIS an anime lol
Music: I enjoy most music But i love rock 80's rock Heavy metal Really anything with a good drum beat an a screaming guitar lol
Food: I love pizza An im a major chocoholic lol I will never turn down chocolate lol I also love to cook my spaghetti sauce Iv been told its addictive lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cell phone music video games an family/friends Without that id go mad lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Best way to cook something Such as chicken with a new sauce to try out :3. ...... Or find the best way to beat a game >:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either playing xbox or at a friends party lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
me to know and you to ask? :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to :)