Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KitteKitte

24 F Schenectady, NY

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A combination of playful silliness, boundless affection, and incapacitating neuroticism. I'm an honest person, and expect the same in return. You'll have to get to know me online for a long while (a few months) before I will consider meeting up. Do not ask me to 'hang out' in your intro. The answer is 'no'.

Some important things to know before we get any further:

1. I have autism and severe anxiety. Be prepared to deal with that if you want to get to know me, just a heads up.

2. I am very close with someone, currently. I may be interested in non-monogamy, but I'd have to evaluate any case carefully.

I'm looking for an intelligent person interested in natural science or medicine. Though they must appreciate my utter silliness and playful nature.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to return to school once I can grow some independence.

I spend my days drawing, reading/chatting online, cooking, etc. I do not neglect my fitness, though. I run and lift weights. And I am a healthy eater.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, arts and crafts, and writing. I also seem to have a flair for sciences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
On here, it seems to be that I'm not as uptight as this profile makes me sound. xD Otherwise, I have no idea. That's all I've been told so far.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like dictionaries and textbooks; I'm not big on fiction. I enjoy animated movies and television shows, as well as nature documentaries. My favorite thing to watch is stand-up comedy. I like a lot of different music.

For sciences, biology (especially microbiology, human biology and animal biology), pharmacology, zoology, and a bit of geology tossed in.

I also like a few video games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, sketchpad, pencil, soap, gym equipment and supportive friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My obsessions (contamination, for one), introspection, medicine, etc. However, these can lead me to formulate some difficult questions, and along with my creativity, can make for some interesting conversation.

Also worrying. I do that a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my laptop at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sound smart. I use big words. I have verbal skills that are pretty decent. I AM A DERP OTHERWISE, DO NOT BE FOOLED. I AM A DERP. Not precisely stupid all around, but... sufficiently derpish.

I am kinky as Hell. If you're not cool with that, shoo.

Ask anything as long as you aren't a pig. (That means, if you can't think of anything other than 'kinky how?' to introduce yourself, go away. Not interested.)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're in the field of life science (biology, zoology, etc.)/medicine, and are generally a respectable person.

DONT:

Ask for casual sex.

Disrespect me.

Be a dick.

Offer to show me your dick.