Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitten-Cadaver

22 Edmonton, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 18–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Maybe I should finally write some thing relevant on here.
I go by many names, Kitten is fine for now. An odd one, that's for certain. I consider myself well read, intelligent and interesting. A recently converted introvert, my main goal on here is to expand my social circles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working two jobs, writing in my spare time and spending far too much time reading. Oh, and constantly trying to better myself in every regard
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say I'm a decent poet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rabbit tattoos, I have some pretty crazy dead bunnies on my arms and get recognized because of them often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I love non-fiction books about true crime and of course dark poetry. I also love comics.

Movies- American Psycho, Girl interrupted, Casper, Repo! the genetic opera, Sweeney todd, Queen of the damned.

Shows- Game of thrones, True blood, Bates Motel, The Addams family, American horror story and invader zim.

Music- Deftones, La dispute, Dead and Divine, Lana del rey, Brand new, The used, Suicide Silence, Alexisonfire, Enter shikari, Placebo, Memphis may fire, Angelspit... so much more

Food- Indian food and sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
ipod
books
hair bows (i wear one every day... i have a lot of them)
inspiration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every thing and nothing all at the same time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, sadly.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The bdsm/fetish scene is a big part of my life, and who I am.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fucking fantastic