Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitten84841

30 F Akron, OH

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am shy at first, but once I get to know you, I am very outgoing. I care for all the people in my life, and will do just about anything for them. I enjoy card games, video games, role playing games, board games..etc. I am also an active person. I do enjoy dining out and trying new things. I also like to go to the occasionally sports bar to have a few drinks and enjoy watching sports, mainly football. I am honest, and usually say what's on my mind. I am open minded, and always enjoy having intelligent conversations. I probably have a weird sense of humor to some, but hey, that's me.

I enjoy a wide range of activities. I like camping, hiking, etc. I also enjoy playing video games (anything from Halo to Football games). I like going to comedy shows (I just recently went to Bill Maher show with friends and I much enjoyed it). I like going to plays, I have seen Avenue Q live, which was a great show! I like movies; I usually try to hit a early show, or during the week to avoid the crowds.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled full time at the University of Akron, working on my bachelor degree in Nursing. I also work part time in the evenings, and I am in the Army Reserves. Spring 2013 semester, I will be joining ROTC and starting into their program in hope to get contracted in by the summer. I want to eventually be a Nurse Corps Officer for the Army. I take being a soldier very seriously, and I am honored to be serving my country. Joining the military was the best decision I have made with life, and I don't regret it one bit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting the job done. I am pretty good with my time management skills.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, Smile, Humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Suspense. Dean Koontz and James Patterson are authors I read from alot.

Music: Rock to Metal to Classic Rock to Alternative. I have been to Rock on the Range, and Rockstar Mayhem festival. I don't really like country all that much. Rap is good when I am in the mood for it. And techno is good when I am in the mood to work out.

Food: Chinese, Mexican, Italian, American. I am not a big seafood fan, but I will eat pretty much anywhere.

Movies: Fantasy, Horror, Action, Suspense, Comedy. Star Trek, Star Wars, The Avengers, I have seen all the Saw(s).

TV Shows: The Walking Dead, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Doctor Who, True Blood, and a few others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food-
Car- It gets me where I need to go
Bed- A need to sleep
Family- They are always there for me
Friends
My M4- What if the zombie apocalypse happens? A girl's gotta be prepared!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Completing my degree, wondering where life might take me afterward.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, if not just home relaxing. Ocassionally with friends maybe playing some cards, or just hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my two cats and I hate Twilight.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in the ideal woman, not perfection.

You have your own mind. I don't wanna someone who wants to eventually be an exact replica of me. You need to have your own thoughts, ideas, emotions etc...but I also don't want you expecting me to believe the same. Just because we have different views on things, does not mean it couldn't work.

If you like a woman who can handle her own. I can fully support myself, and I don't need a man to do that for me. I want a PARTNER, not someone to take care of me like he's my Daddy. I am very competitive and will keep you on your toes at times.