Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KittenMittons9

27 M Lafayette, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Most people I know think I'm really funny, but millions of people think Two and a Half Men is funny, so take that with a grain of salt. I'm a terrible dancer but I enjoy doing it, I love hitting the bars and meeting new people, and I have a cat. People tell me having a cat isn't very manly. I think choosing your pets based on what other people tell you isn't very manly.

I'm a really cool guy, and I know it's true because my mom said I am. I would like to meet a girl who can take a joke and have a good time with a nice, smart goofball. If there's a spark and things go farther, that's great, and if we just end up being friends, having a fun night and meeting a new person isn't the end of the world.
What I’m doing with my life
I already have a Bachelor's from Ball State double majoring in TV Production and Creative Writing. That degree turned out to be worthless, so I'm working on a Statistics major at Purdue and hopefully going onto grad school. Meanwhile, I'm paying the rent by selling mobile phones.
I’m really good at
Bar trivia, math, hula hooping, writing, making balloon animals, dodgeball, and being tall
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, the fact that I look like a teenager, the uniquely entertaining rhythm of my voice, and the spade-like shape of my nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything that takes you behind the scenes of the entertainment industry
Movies: Die Hard, The Big Lebowski, Crank, The Godfather, Goodfellas, High Fidelity
Shows: Way too many to mention. If it's not a reality or chick show, I probably watch it. Seriously, challenge me.
Music: White Stripes, Modest Mouse, Violent Femmes, Old-school Rap, Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeroes
Food: My favorite food changes roughly every two weeks, but if it tastes like buffalo chicken I'm in
The six things I could never do without
TV, cat, Monster Inspiration headphones, the gym, energy drinks, and a bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Numbers and how math can be used to solve everyday problems, my dream woman, the infinite possibilities of the future, the infinite enormity of the universe, and of course football.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hitting up the bars and trying to make awesomeness happen, provided I'm not forced to stay late at work or buried in homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I tell you something deeply personal before I get to know you, you'll think I'm coming on too strong, freak out, and and stop talking to me. If I chat with you for multiple weeks and then meet you in person and reveal something personal you'll be all like "Why didn't he tell me sooner? I'm totally being catfished." I really can't win here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to talk to a nice and honest guy who's more fun, profane, and crazy than a nice and honest guy has any right to be.