Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitty1835

65 F Saylorsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very happy and active widow woman with many likes and interests. I have friends and family who I want always to be near, so I will not relocate very far away. I'm active in church and in other ministries as well. I love being around people, singing and dancing and just having a good time. I'm basically into serving God by serving others, and enjoying life with my friends and family. I am something of an explorer and a history buff.
LIKES: Gatherings of family and friends at holidays, weddings, cookouts, church suppers, birthday parties, Going to amusement parks, fairs, pig roasts, banquets, flea markets, auctions, regular and drive-in cinema, live plays, car shows, gun shows, IT and computer shows, motorcycle shows, horse shows, RV shows, fishing and camping shows, craft fairs, car and motorcycle rallies, touring by car, boat or motorcycle, sailing, horseback riding, swimming, snorkeling, singing, dancing, fishing, crafting jewelry, solving puzzles, playing board games, visiting historical sites, museums of all kinds, zoos, safari parks, aviaries and botanical gardens. Some things I’d someday love to do are attend the annual motorcycle week at Laconia, New Hampshire and tour Europe and the holy land by boat and car. This is only a partial list. LOL
DISLIKES: Rap music, filthy language, venomous animals, and of course the seven deadly sins: 1 Lust, 2 Gluttony, 3 Greed, 4 Sloth, 5 Wrath, 6 Envy, and 7 Pride. I dislike people who attack Christian values like this dating site did in April 2014 by forcing someone to resign at Mozilla simply for making a legal donatiion to a political campaing to protect traditional marriage. So look foor me on other dating sites as I do not plan to be using this one unless OK Cupid management makes a public apology and finds the man an equivalent job.
I believe that God expects us to serve Him by serving others. I also believe He wants us to be joyful and have fun too. I'd just rather not do it alone. I'd really like to marry again.
NOTICE: I have no intention of moving away from eastern Pennsylvania except possibly as a seasonal snowbird. I love my family and they mostly live in Emmaus PA.
Until I've met and spent some time with you and feel confident about trusting you I will only use the message service provided by this dating site and I will not give out my phone number.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a widow and a home owner who, besides maintaining my home also holds several positions of responsibility at my church and have a small ministry that provides clothing and blankets for the poor and homeless. The kids moved away years ago. I ride my bike and get out to have fun whenever I can. I live alone and don't enjoy that at all.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
driving almost anything, singing, shooting, and teaching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How joyful and active I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: 1 Corinthians, Romans, James, The Wealth of Nations, 1984.
Movies: The Blues Brothers, Blazing Saddles, Animal House, Lilo and Stitch, The Grinch Who Stole Christmas, Lonesome Dove, Pale Rider, Quigley Down Under, The Patriot, The Last of The Mohicans, Little Big Man, Dances With Wolves, Bodyguard, Mask, The Jedi Strike Back, Lawrence of Arabia, The Passion of The Christ, Ghandi, High Road to China, 1941, Das Boot, The Hunt for Red October, and Windwalker.
Music: Folk. Irish, blue-grass, country and western, song stories, show tunes, swing, big band, polkas, salsa, reggae, Motown, gospel, soft rock and any jazz except dixieland.
Food: Thai, Japanese, Chinese, Spanish, Italian, Greek, mid-eastern, Southern, smoked and jerked.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. The love of God
2. The company of people who actually care about me
3. Personal transportation
4. Freedom of religion
5. Freedom of speech
6. Freedom of movement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People and their needs
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wherever I happen to be. I have no Friday night routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on who is asking.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 54–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love and worship Jesus Christ and you are looking for a very joyful faithful decent honest active intelligent and fun woman to get to know and would consider marrying.