Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KittyCiclon

58 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Mar 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am ready for a new relationship,monogamous relationship, I am not a doll, with my 57 yrs I have imperfections related at my age but had an history each one, I am mother and Grandmother and I am very happy with my family but I miss to fall in Love I want to find my best friend, my soul mate and my true love forever to grow up older, walking together holding hands and living our life happy, i am honest, hard working, good listening,romantic, very caring.

; ) Seduce my mind and you can have my body.
Find my soul and I am yours forever.
Love me without fear.
Trust me without questioning.
Need me without demanding.
Want me without restrictions.
Accept me without change.
Desire me without inhibitions.
For LOVE so free will never FLY away.......

To love someone is.......
To understand each other,
To laugh together,
To smile with your Heart,
And to trust one another.
Trust, Loyalty and Respect are most important ingredients for Eternal Happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
All the time I am learning new things and now I am trying to develop my skills in photography, portraits,sports and glamor pictures, I love to do it and I hope in short time be the best on that.
I’m really good at
listening, sharing my knowledge to help, fixing things, being multi-talented and inventing gadgets in favor of humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I guess is my hair and later my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like a lot Italian and Mexican food.
I love to hear oldies,soft rock,merengue,salsa,country, classic, relax music.
About movies like Parlame Di Amore, The lake house, action movies.
The six things I could never do without
1.- Love of family
2.- Cell phone
3.- money
4.- car
5.- positive attitude, smile
6.- God
On a typical Friday night I am
working, watching a good movie with my family or have a good time with friends
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 54–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
****PRIVACY NOTICE:
Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained here in including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents here in. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.