Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KittyD74

40 Springfield, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am engaged to marry the love of my life, my best friend. He knows I'm on here and is supportive in my curiosity. I have always found women attractive and have had opportunities when I was younger to explore the feelings I have. I just never had the guts or support until now. I'm looking for someone I can connect with and develop a true friendship. I'm a girly-girl but not high maintenance. I will leave it at that for now. If you have any questions please message me!
***********************************************************Oh and just to state- I am NOT looking to join in on a couple nor would my fiancé be joining us...he may watch occasionally if you are ok with it. I have a man and am NOT willing to join yours!
***********************************************************
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, building a future for my new family and trying to enjoy every moment with friends and my family. It's the little things that mean the most!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and lending a helping hand. Also spotting and snagging great bargains while out shopping!! Lol a girls gotta do what a girls gotta do!! Champagne taste on a Boonesfarm budget!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to always get compliments on my eyes. They are big and blue. Also my curly hair. Other than that I'm told I'm funny, nice and have a great, easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Stephen King and Mitch Albom. Sadly, I haven't had much time to read lately. I'm an 80's girl at heart. Still love me some hair bands!! Honestly, on my iPhone I have everything from Dean Martin to Led Zepplin. I like just about all types of music but I must say, country is last on my list.
As far as food goes, well, I'm part Italian so of course pasta and all the bad carbs that go with it!! Haha. I am kind of a picky eater though.
Shows: Thank God for the DVR!! That's how I watch them now! I watch anything from Glee to Duck Dynasty!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My fiancé
My family
My friends
My pets
Sadly, my iPhone
Lastly, my car. Everyday is a winding road!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching tv with my family, but now that it's summer I'm usually outside watering my flowers or sitting on the porch. I hate to be cooped up!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to get to know you better first!! A lady just doesn't reveal these things to just anyone!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested or curious! If anything, you could always make a new friend.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!