Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KittyMell

22 F Schuylkill Haven, PA

I’m looking for

  • Bi women only
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a calm, shy person, but if you catch me around people I know, trust and love, I become a bright, caring, hyper person. I'm very optimistic about pretty much everything, even in situations that should hold no possible good outcome. I simply look for the best of the worst.

Beyond that, I'm a reader and a writer. I love fantasy books, they give me an escape from this world, even if just for a short time. Sometimes, you just need to stop thinking about everything for a while and relax, and that is what my books give me.

I'm also a gamer, mostly board and card games, though. I can even win once in a while. I go to two or three game cons every year and love them very much, especially the people I get to see there. To them, I'm known as Kitty, and there is a long/short story behind that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in college studying for my associates in mathematics. I want to be a math teacher eventually for middle school and high school.
Other than that, I'm just trying to live my life in the best possible way I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, writing, teaching and gaming. Board gaming, that it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They generally notice my eyes. Apparently they are very expressive and show my emotions easily.

The other thing they notice is my hair, especially now that I'm letting my hair grow out again.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like horror and adventure movies mostly, though once in a while I like the infamous chick-flics.
I like pretty much any type of music, though I could honestly never tell you the names or artists.
Fantasy and fiction are the only books I can ever really get into. I like scifi too, but I'm more selective with those.
I'm a little picky when it comes to food, but I'll generally try things at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, books, and games are probably high on that list.. A deck of cards and my cat ears are probably right under them..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I wonder about things, how things work, how I'd do something differently, how one thing will affect another.
Religion is something that is important to me at the same time it isn't. I believe strongly in many wiccan or pagan ideas, as well as many philosophies from western civilizations, but I do not claim to know even close to half of the ideas of any of these religions.
I love to think about new things and debate with people who see things differently than I do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are any other day to me, really. I try to play games, chat with friends, maybe go out every once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In all honesty, I don't have many private things. I tell everything to at least someone. I'm very bad at taking care of things without at least some support, though I often try anyway. I'm a very emotional person and I'll admit that I can't always control my emotions.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You either want to be friends, or are willing to date someone that has a boyfriend. Also, if you are willing to come in and join both my boyfriend and me in a relationship.