Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KittyMonroe93

21 F Antelope, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im a super caring person. I like to have fun and go out, but I also like to stay home and just chill. I am almost always honest and I say what's on my mind. I can be a bitch but I only use it as a defense in protecting myself, my family, my friends, and anyone else I care about. Im stubborn and sometimes competitive. I am a weird girl but in a good, fun way.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school for medical assisting and eventually go to school for ultrasonography
I’m really good at
Being straight up and honest with people
The first things people usually notice about me
Im shy at first but give me a minute to warm up and im super bubbly and talkative, or my eyes they can change colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Beautiful Disaster, Walking Disaster

Movies: Comedy, Action, Romance, Disney

Shows: Bones, SVU, Family Guy, American Dad, CSI, NCIS, Teen Wolf, Castle, Body of Proof, Criminal Minds, Vampire Diaries, Futurama

Music: This is complicated because I only like certain songs and things from different types of music

Food: If you couldn't notice I love food, but I can be picky about it
The six things I could never do without
-Family
-Friends
-My dog
-My phone
-A/C, I love the cold and absolutely hate heat
I can't think of anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, my mind is constantly working and half the time I don't even know its doing it lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Either having fondue night or bowling with friends, going to my nephews dirt bike races, or just relaxing at home or with family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There is nothing really private about me
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your funny, sweet, caring, and you think you can handle me