Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kitty_Clause

24 Lincoln, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Debz *waves*

I am a child at heart. I love snow and umbrellas. I can’t stand it when strangers sit next to me on public transport and the thought of not being allowed to blink freaks me out; like in the episode of dr who with the angels, it gave me nightmares!

In general I am an honest person, in fact some people find me to be a bit too blunt or open about things.

I am always thinking of new things I want to try, read, learn, listen to, play. The only thing is I don’t think I have enough time to do everything I want to, which scares me. Although I do spend a lot of my time doing nothing! (I know it doesn’t make sense).

Some of my likes: kittens, pokemon, pandas, books, candy canes, sunflowers, anime, spinach, even numbers and bright colours.

Now for some of my hates: Peas, odd numbers, ignorant people, heights, not being able to drive, bad teeth, family guy, being too warm, wide ruled paper and bagpipes.

I am mad about pretty much everything Japanese and one day I hope to move to Japan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I work in a call centre, so I say I don't really like it would be putting it mildly. I am planning on completing a masters and getting back on track career wise :).

I also spend one night a week volunteering as a rainbow and guide leader. And in summertime I haul up in a tent for a weekend or a week to supervise the guides, I use the term supervise lightly :).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being cute, so I'm told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my hair, as it has been every colour under the sun and usually the brightest colours possible and then my height as I am kind if small.

Oh and my lip piercing as its uncommon...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love intelligent, dark and twisting books. My current favourite book is a beautiful work of fiction; Norwegian Wood by Haruki Murakami which I keep by my bed to flick through. I also love to read manga.

My movie taste is very similar to my taste in books. Although I am pretty willing to give most things a chance.

Some of the movies I can just watch time after time are:
most Jim Henson films
Lord of the rings
Sense and sensibility
UP
I'm a cyborg
Kill bill
Back to the future
House of 1000 corpses
Kamikaze girls
Ponyo (and any other studio ghibli)
Underworld

My life can be summed up with three bands: The Beatles, Nirvana and Placebo. Obviously I like more than just the three but its just too vast to list.

Food wise I love Japanese food and mexican food. One of my favourite things to eat is yorkshire puddings; I often cook some and make up a cup of gravy to dip them in :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
>Tea
>My friends
>Music
>My phone
>My kitty cat
>A notebook and pen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything!!! I am known for thinking too far into things at times...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately sat in roaming around on the interbus
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm kind of afraid of the dark *blushes*
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to really...