Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kittymewmew

28 F Wollongong, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2007
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
ummmm.... The worst quick summary i could give of myself would probably be 'i'm a fat, weird anime nerd with no life' lol. A nicer quick summary of myself might be something like, 'I'm an intelligent and highly creative individual currently focused on fun and day dreaming'... meh, i'm bad at trying to summarise myself. anyway, i'm a 21 year old female, i love to draw, paint, watch anime, read manga, i'm vegetarian, wiccan artistic, weird... hmm i think i'll come back later and write a better summary lol... sorry about the lack of picture, i don't have a scanner or any other way to put up a photo of myself at the moment. description- long brown hair, green eyes, short, not very attractive thanks to putting on a ton of wait recently.

I am strange, me!, and deepthinking.
What I’m doing with my life
currently, not much! I don't have a job and i'm not studying at the moment...i'm probably going to uni next year. I plan to eventualy become a biologist. For now the only productive thing i'm doing is working on my artistic skills.
I’m really good at
whatever i put my mind to! ah... art. i love painting, and sketching, and i'm working on learning manga. My skills aren't professional level yet, but eventualy i'll get there :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I am weird... i'm overweight...ummm...how am i supposed to know what they're noticing?!??! i'm not a telepath! i say this is a stupid question, since i couldn't possibly know what the answer is for sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books...any good book on a topic i'm interested in, I guess? lord of the rings, stranger in a strange land, the sillmarilion. movies... I loved spirited away and nausica (sp?) of the valley of the wind, Lord of the rings, fight club, any old japanese horror movie where monsters destroy tokyo... music... at the moment i'm only listening to japanese stuff. I love dir en grey, ANcafe, orange range, do as infinity, UVERworld etc. food...Cheese! and chocolate and other unhealthy things. I'm a vegetarian.
The six things I could never do without
My religion My cat/some kind of pet Ventolin- [i'm asthmatic] my family, nature, if it counts as a thing my imagination, if that counts as a thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the state of the world, my life, fun things to do, what is wrong with society, moral debates, how to fix any problems i have, how best to acheive my plans goals and dreams, what i'm going to do this year,...etc Really i spend an insane amount of tim daydreaming lately. I have too much time on my hands lol
On a typical Friday night I am
doing the same things as i did the other nights of the week... No job, almost no friends= i don't care what night of the week it is anymore *laughs at myself*
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ummmmmmm..... i don't know!!!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to? I sound like someone you'd enjoy chatting with? As long as you're not some desperate old man, i don't mind talking to anyone lol. I'm mainly on here for the quizzes and maybe to get to know some new people rather than looking for a relationship.