Kittywells1-
47 Raleigh, NC
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Kittywells1-
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m a native North Carolinian and have a wide circle of friends and enjoy mingling with all types of interesting people. I have a good career in IT and Business training and feel fortunate to be employed by a solid and growing company. I was married for 10 years and had an amicable divorce. I’m honest and an open book- so ask me anything!

I enjoy traveling , working in my yard, hosting dinner parties, checking out local restaurants, going to UNC football games, and visiting the Museum of Art. I also hit the gym regularly, take walks with my dog and hike local trails. I love live music and have an appreciation for all styles of music. I’m not a big TV watcher, but I enjoy movies and I always have music playing at home.

My southern roots have given me many things, including a belief in traditions, values of family and faith. Although I don’t have children of my own, I have the love, patience, and time to devote to a family environment. I cherish every moment of being Aunt Kat to three nieces and one nephew!

Who are you? You’re an individual- not one who always follows the herd. You love to laugh and don’t take yourself too seriously. You’re financially stable, confident, and sincere, as this is who I am. It’s important that you’re spiritual, but not necessarily religious. I don’t know who you are exactly, but I'm certainly looking forward to finding out!
What I’m doing with my life
Working on career development and spending time with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Living life to the fullest, being spontaneous, caring for family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
Happy personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MUSIC.. very little TV.
Nina Simone, Lana Del Rey, Adele, Kaskade, Vanessa Daou, Frou Frou, Future Islands, Bob Marley, Lee Scatch Perry, and the list goes on..
The six things I could never do without
Picasso ( my dog)
Family
Friends
Phone
My father's artwork
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner and drinks with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not much- I'm private
You should message me if
You're sincere and enjoy good company
More