Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Kivel

27 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
While the saying is no one gets out of life alive, I'm seriously working hard on it. Got plans and everything. I'm sarcastic/humorous, competitive with most things, a bit brainy and with enough blonde blonde moments to keep people guessing. I should also confess I'm an English major that stumbled into tech. I may also wear a shirt that says "I have a degree in liberal arts. Would you like fries with that?" because everyone is amazed that English majors have real jobs.
What I’m doing with my life
I just got back from traveling for a few months after quitting my job. Currently, I'm getting readjusted to life back in the states and trying to figure out my next move.
I’m really good at
Cooking, rock climbing, reading, smiling, laughing, brutal honesty, trustworthiness and trying new things (among others). Oh, and tremendously inappropriate jokes. Just try me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My nose. You think I jest, but it's true. Comes with the territory of being some Italian and Jewish.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The elementary particles, anything Neil Gaiman or Terry Pratchett, Crime and Punishment, classics, Song of Fire and Ice Series, and so much more. Just finished the new Dan Brown. Pleasantly surprised.
Movies: Se7en, Usual Suspects, Iron Man, new Batman movies, anything Monty Python, History of the World Part 1, Super Troopers, Star Wars (the original trilogy), and quite a few more.
Shows: The League, Game of Thrones, Dexter, South Park, Eureka, Chuck, Chopped, Supernatural, House, Merlin, 30 Rock, Archer, Firefly and more. I have to admit I don't watch much TV anymore.
Music: I listen to everything, though I have to admit Opera and Country are not really something I enjoy unless I'm in a really rare mood (the opera mood has yet to strike me, I will admit). Lately, Lumineers, of Monsters and Men and Mumford and Sons.
Food: I love everything but sea urchin and I'll try anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Books. Exercise. Food (I'm a fat kid at heart). My friends and family Humor. Traveling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What mischief I can cause.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either reconnecting with overseas friends or having dance offs with strangers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to think that Prince and Michael Jackson were the same person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think you can handle some sarcasm in your life. Well, a lot of sarcasm and fine wine.