Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

KiwiAZ

36 M Tucson, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I tend to think of myself as just an ordinary guy, except that I have fiery red hair and a New Zealand accent. I'm looking to meet some one that is fun to hangout with as friends first, maybe something more serious once we get to know each other.

I like to do a lot of different things. I'm open to most things and will try anything once, may be more if it is enjoyable. I do consider myself a movie buff because I don't really have genre that I favor above any other. The same goes for music, my friends call me eclectic, I'll listen to anything depending on my mood.

I am a technician, and as such tend to be very logical in the way I approach things. I know that this can cause difficulties in a relationship, but I am working on it.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment just trying to find that someone special that want to share life with.
I’m really good at
Anything to do with technology. Working on cars. Working with heavy building equipment. Power and pneumatic tools. Basically anything to do with using my hands.

I'm also a really good at cooking, anything from BBQ brisket, Italian lasagna or a Chinese stir fry.
The first things people usually notice about me
My red hair followed by my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Tom Clancy, James Patterson, Michael Connelly and John Grisham.

Movies: The Lord of the Rings saga; The Good, the Bad and the Ugly; Gladiator and The Dark Knight Trilogy.

Shows: Underbelly, CSI, Criminal Minds and Law and Order.

Music: U2, Blake Shelton, Within Temptation, Lorde, Pink Floyd, Bond, Nightwish, Lacuna Coil, Pink, Sarah McLaughlin Linkin Park, etc.

Food: Seafood, Italian, Indian, Greek, Chinese, Thai and a good old steak and fries (Texas cut).
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my computers, coffee, music and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Technology and how it could be improved, my family and friends, and my own future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically I stay home or I go out to dinner with my friends and or even a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried at the end of the movie "Old Yeller".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Anyway drop me a line if any of the above is of interest and we'll go from there, I look forward to hearing from you.